Find a Rep


 

Choose Your Region:



Southwest

Rep Group:

Applied Instruments

32234 Paseo Adelanto - Suite D
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Phone: 949-661-9900
Fax: 949-661-9905

Representatives:

Kathy Kelley
kathy@appliedinst.com
949-291-4179
Territory: Orange County, Riverside, San Bernardino, Ventura, Southern Nevada

Tim Dickinson
tim@appliedinst.com
949-677-4543
Territory: Arizona

Ryan Breska
ryan@appliedinst.com
714-928-3002
Territory: Los Angeles and Northern Nevada

Taylor Webber
taylor@appliedinst.com
619-733-2366
Territory: San Diego and Imperial Counties

Frank Feder
frank@appliedinst.com
619-733-2366
Territory: San Diego and Imperial Counties

Back to Top


Mountainwest

Rep Group:

Front Range Scientific

P.O. Box 270324
Louisville, CO 80027
Phone: 800-264-9862
Fax: 303-379-1887

Representatives:

Jim Howe-Principal
Cell: 303-881-4015
Jim.Howe@frscientific.com
Territory: Colorado, Utah, Wyoming

Brian Lafrinere, Sales Consultant
Cell: 303-704-3124
brian.lafrinere@frscientific.com
Territory: New Mexico, Colorado, Utah

Back to Top


Midwest

Rep Group:

DAI Scientific Equipment Inc.

25677 Hillview Ct.
Mundelein, IL 60060
Phone: 847-719-6220
Alternate Phone: 800-816-8388
Fax: 847-719-6221

Representatives:

Bryan Lampe
bryan.lampe@daiscientific.com
314-308-2745
Territory: Southern Illinois - Zip Codes 614-629, Eastern Iowa - Zip Codes 504, 506-507, 520-524, & 526-528, Missouri - Zip Codes 630-639, 646-658

Brian Langenderfer
brian.langenderfer@daiscientific.com
419-944-6112
Territory: Michigan, Northwest Ohio -Zip Codes 434-436, 448-449

David Catalano
david.catalano@daiscientific.com
614-563-7809
Territory: Northeast and Central Ohio - Zip Codes 430-433, 437-447, 458

David Nave
dave.nave@daiscientific.com
317-222-8520
Territory: Indiana, Kentucky - Zip Codes 400-402, 420-424, 427

Kathy Mannie
kathy.mannie@daiscientific.com
612-812-2860
Territory: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota

Josh Gonsior
josh.gonsior@daiscientific.com
402-590-6180
Territory: Nebraska, Kansas, Western Iowa - Zip Codes 500-503, 505, 508-516, 525, Missouri - Zip Codes 640-641 & 644-645

Brad Baker
brad.baker@daiscientific.com
608-772-2990
Territory: Wisconsin

Collin Sayde
collin.sayde@daiscientific.com
201-527-5315
Territory: Western Pennsylvania and West Virginia

Kevin Theis
kevin.theis@daiscientific.com
847-778-6114
Territory: Northern Illinois & Chicago - Zip Codes 600-605, 607-613

Jamie Steiner
jamie.steiner@daiscientific.com
773-882-7897
Territory: Regional Sales Manager

Rick Williams
rick.williams@daiscientific.com
513-238-3776
Territory: Southern Ohio - Zip Codes 450-457, Kentucky - Zip Codes 403-418, 425-426

Dan Krier
dan.krier@daiscientific.com
708-567-0092
Territory:  Illinois- City of Chicago Zip Code 606, Loyola Medical Center, VA Hines, Argonne, and Northwestern Evanston campus.

Jeramy Gacke 

jeramy.gacke@daiscientific.com
651-263-9169
Territory:  Minnesota, North Dakota & South Dakota

 

Back to Top


 

Northeast

Rep Group:

Colcom Inc.

300 North Pottstown Pike - Suite 290
Exton, PA 19341
Phone: 800-852-7186
Fax: 610-524-8476

Representatives:

Bridget Collins
bridgetcollins@colcominc.com
Territory: Philadelphia, South Jersey

Bill Gannon
billgannon@colcominc.com
Territory: Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware

Brian Hendry
brianhendry@colcominc.com
Territory: North Jersey

Back to Top


Southeast

Rep Group:

Med Rep, Inc.

P.O. Box 1828
Newnan, GA 30264
Phone: 800-868-1505
Fax: 770-251-1505

Representatives:

John Kirkland
jkirk83328@aol.com
Territory: Tennessee, North Alabama

Jamie Williams
jwilliams@medrepinc.com
Territory: Southern Alabama, Georgia

Back to Top


Carolinas

Rep Group:

Triangle Scientific, Co.

7474 Creedmoor Road - Suite 312
Raleigh, NC 27613
Phone: 919-846-6721
Fax: 919-870-8580
 

Representatives:

Kim Smith-Manager/Technical Sales Representative
919-349-9686
ksmith@trianglescientific.com
Territory: Durham, Raleigh, RTP, 919 and 984 Area Codes and  EPA, NCSU, ECU, Campbell University, UNC Wilmington, Clayton, Eastern North Carolina, Fayetteville, 252 and 910 Area Codes

Jim Walker
jimwtrisci@aol.com
Territory: Territory: NIEHS,UNC in Chapel Hill, Central and Western North Carolina including Chapel Hill, Sanford, Southern Pines, Pinehurst, Laurinburg, Greensboro, Charlotte and Winston-Salem and 336, 828, 704, 980 Area Codes.

Southern Virginia From Harrisonburg and Elkton and south along 81 to Staunton, VA and along I-64 including Charlottesville, Richmond, Williamsburg, New Port News, and Virginia Beach.  All of South Carolina

Back to Top


Florida

Rep Group:

Tango Technology, Inc.

3206 S. Hopkins Avenue, Ste 196
Titusville, Florida 32780
Phone: 321-383-1215

Representatives:

Joe Miller
tango@gnc.net
Territory: Florida

Back to Top


House Accounts

Cryosafe Inc.

125 Varnfield Dr
Summerville, SC 29483
Phone: 1-800-562-2796
Fax: 843-821-8051

 

 

Back to Top