Find Your Representative

HOUSE ACCOUNTS 

logo  

Cryosafe Inc.

125 Varnfield Dr
Summerville, SC 29483
Phone: 1-800-562-2796
Fax: 843-821-8051

 

Select a region:

Florida

Tango-Technology
Tango Technology, Inc.

3206 S. Hopkins Avenue, Ste 196
Titusville, Florida 32780
Phone: 321-383-1215

Territory:
Florida

Representatives

Joe Miller tango@gnc.net
Territory: Florida

Carolinas

Triangle
Triangle Scientific, Co.

7474 Creedmoor Road - Suite 312
Raleigh, NC 27613
Phone: 919-846-6721
Fax: 919-870-8580

Territory:
North Carolina, South Carolina

Representatives

Jim Walker jimwtrisci@aol.com
Territory: Territory: NIEHS,UNC in Chapel Hill, Central and Western North Carolina including Chapel Hill, Sanford, Southern Pines, Pinehurst, Laurinburg, Greensboro, Charlotte and Winston-Salem and 336, 828, 704, 980 Area Codes.
Kim Smith-Manager/Technical Sales Representative 919-349-9686
ksmith@trianglescientific.com
Territory: Durham, Raleigh, RTP, 919 and 984 Area Codes and  EPA, NCSU, ECU, Campbell University, UNC Wilmington, Clayton, Eastern North Carolina, Fayetteville, 252 and 910 Area Codes

Southeast

Med-Rep
Med Rep, Inc.

P.O. Box 1828
Newnan, GA 30264
Phone: 800-868-1505
Fax: 770-251-1505

Territory:
Alabama, Georgia, Tennesse

Representatives

Jamie Williams jwilliams@medrepinc.com
Territory: Southern Alabama, Georgia
John Kirkland

jkirk83328@aol.com
Territory: Tennessee, North Alabama

 

Northeast

Colcom
Colcom Inc.

300 North Pottstown Pike - Suite 290
Exton, PA 19341
Phone: 800-852-7186
Fax: 610-524-8476

Territory:
Delaware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania

Representatives

Bridget Collins

bridgetcollins@colcominc.com
949-677-4543
Territory: Philadelphia, South Jersey

Brian Hendry

brianhendry@colcominc.com
949-677-4543
Territory: North Jersey

Bill Gannon

billgannon@colcominc.com
949-677-4543
Territory: Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware

Midwest

DAI
DAI Scientific Equipment Inc.

25677 Hillview Ct.
Mundelein, IL 60060
Phone: 847-719-6220
Alternate Phone: 800-816-8388
Fax: 847-719-6221

Territory:
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Representatives

Collin Sayde

collin.sayde@daiscientific.com
847-550-3038
Territory: Northeast and Central Ohio – Zip codes 437-447

 
Bryan Lampe bryan.lampe@daiscientific.com
847-550-3035
Territory: Southern Illinois - Zip Codes 614-629, Eastern Iowa - Zip Codes 504, 506-507, 520-524, & 526-528, Missouri - Zip Codes 630-639, 646-658
Josh Gonsior

josh.gonsior@daiscientific.com
847-550-3032
Territory: Nebraska, Kansas, Western Iowa - Zip Codes 500-503, 505, 508-516, 525, Missouri - Zip Codes 640-641 & 644-645

David Catalano david.catalano@daiscientific.com
614-563-7809
Territory: Northeast and Central Ohio - Zip Codes 430-433, 437-447, 458
Brad Baker brad.baker@daiscientific.com
847-550-3030
Territory: Wisconsin
Kevin Theis

kevin.theis@daiscientific.com
847-719-6224
Territory: Northern Illinois & Chicago - Zip Codes 600-605, 607-613

 
Jeramy Gacke jeramy.gacke@daiscientific.com
847-550-3031
Territory:  Minnesota, North Dakota & South Dakota
Dan Krier dan.krier@daiscientific.com
847-550-3034
Territory:  Illinois- City of Chicago Zip Code 606, Loyola Medical Center, VA Hines, Argonne, and Northwestern Evanston campus.
Rick Williams rick.williams@daiscientific.com
847-550-3039
Territory: Northeast and Central Ohio – Zip Codes 430-433, 458
Brian Langenderfer brian.langenderfer@daiscientific.com
847-550-3036
Territory: Michigan, Northwest Ohio -Zip Codes 434-436, 448-449
Jamie Steiner jamie.steiner@daiscientific.com
847-550-3037
Territory: Regional Sales Manager
Jason Young
847-550-3040
Territory:  Indiana/Western KY
Kentucky-Zip Codes 400-402, 420-424, 427

Mountainwest

Front-Range
Front Range Scientific

P.O. Box 270324
Louisville, CO 80027
Phone: 800-264-9862
Fax: 303-379-1887

Territory:
Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming

Representatives

Brian Lafrinere

Cell: 303-704-3124
brian.lafrinere@frscientific.com
Territory: New Mexico, Colorado, Utah

 
Jim Howe-Principal Cell: 303-881-4015
Jim.Howe@frscientific.com
Territory: Colorado, Utah, Wyoming

Southwest

Applied-Instruments
Applied Instruments

32234 Paseo Adelanto - Suite D
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Phone: 949-661-9900
Fax: 949-661-9905

Territory:
Arizona, California, Nevada

Representatives

Ryan Breska ryan@appliedinst.com
714-928-3002
Territory: Los Angeles and Northern Nevada
Frank Feder frank@appliedinst.com
619-733-2366
Territory: San Diego and Imperial Counties
Tim Dickinson ryan@appliedinst.com
714-928-3002
Territory: Los Angeles and Northern Nevada
Taylor Webber taylor@appliedinst.com
619-733-2366
Territory: San Diego and Imperial Counties
Kathy Kelley kathy@appliedinst.com
949-291-4179
Territory: Orange County, Riverside, San Bernardino, Ventura, Southern Nevada